News:

Check out our Site Partners!

80s Mania WrestlingDaShawns2cents on FacebookThe Efed PodcastESPN Sports SimsEWCThe Indy CornerMFX PodcastOld School WrestlingSLTD WrestlingWhat A Maneuver!Wrestleview.comWrestling Mayhem Show

Main Menu

What you think of E-Fedding.

Started by Dave Johnson, July 19, 2008, 07:35:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dave Johnson

What do you guys think of it? Love it or hate it?

I really love it. I think of it as really fun and really damn addictive. Thas pretty much all I do when I go on the computer and now I go on so much more now that this has opened. I really love fedding, love writing and creating ideas, really glad I found out about it.

Duckman

I've been doing it since 2000 and my passion for the game is as high now as it was back then.

I love the community it brings.  I love pretending to be a wresler, as lame as that sounds!  I love coming up with angles for other people and seeing their reaction when something comes off really well.

It's a game that has brought my many friendships, taught me a lot about people and helped me improve as a writer.

I love it with all my heart to be honest.

Peace

Duckman
Check out the MFX Podcast today!  http://www.marksforxcellence.com/?cat=1

Subscribe to MFX via Stitcher or Itunes.  Just search: Marks for Xcellence Podcast.

Zombie Gunn

I love the idea of writing competitions, but don't care so much for wrestling anymore.  Still... it's a means to an end, because nobody would join an e-fed without wrestling involved.  LOL.

But for me, it's still fun which is all that matters.

Dave Johnson

I barely pay attention to wrestling anymore, all you need to know is how to write stories pretty much, but yeah you do need to know wrestling lol.

Split Second