News:

Check out our Site Partners!

80s Mania WrestlingDaShawns2cents on FacebookThe Efed PodcastESPN Sports SimsEWCThe Indy CornerMFX PodcastOld School WrestlingSLTD WrestlingWhat A Maneuver!Wrestleview.comWrestling Mayhem Show

Main Menu

Favorite movie quote

Started by rob black, February 28, 2009, 01:58:54 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

rob black

Mine is a toss up between

"Fuck lamen's  terms, do you speak english!"  from Event Horizon

or

"Introduce a little Anarchy! Upset the established order and everything becomes chaos. I am an agent of chaos, and you know the thing about chaos, it's fear." from The Dark Knight. No doubt Heath's best performance.

chunkylover

You're not your job. You're not how much money you have in the bank. You're not the car you drive. You're not the contents of your wallet. You're not your fucking khakis. We are the all-singing, all-dancing crap of the world.

-Tyler Durden, Fight Club

Duckman

"It's shite being Scottish, we're the lowest of the low, the scum of the fucking earth, the most purile, fucked up, depressed species to ever be shat into existence.  Some people hate the English, I don't mind them, they're just wankers, they can't help that.  We on the other hand are colonised by wankers!  It's a shite state of affairs Tommy and all the fresh air in the world isn't going to make any fucking difference."

Renton - Trainspotting.

"Can I buy any of you cunts a drink?"

Ed - Shawn of the Dead.

"Sticking feathers up your butt does not make you a chicken"

Tyler Durden - Fight Club.

"Tell us where the money is Lebowski or we cut off your johnson."

The Big Lebowski.

Peace

Duckman
Check out the MFX Podcast today!  http://www.marksforxcellence.com/?cat=1

Subscribe to MFX via Stitcher or Itunes.  Just search: Marks for Xcellence Podcast.

chunkylover

Quote from: Duckman on March 02, 2009, 09:33:53 AM
"Can I buy any of you cunts a drink?"
Ed - Shawn of the Dead.

That whole scene is hilarious.

Liz: Shaun?
Shaun: Yeah?